Staff Directory

Click on the staff member’s name to send an email.

Registration

Colleen Foster, Administrative Assistant
Email: colleen.foster@coko.ca
Phone: (416) 961-7000 ext. 109
(Contact Colleen for general registration questions)

Magdalena Reder, Registration and Examinations Coordinator 
Email: magdalena.reder@coko.ca
Phone: (416) 961-7000 ext. 106
(Contact Magda for information about the exam and Jurisprudence)

Keisha Simpson, Manager, Registration Services
Email: keisha.simpson@coko.ca
Phone: (416) 961-7000 ext. 105

Professional Conduct

Eric Bruce, Director, Professional Conduct 
Email: eric.bruce@coko.ca
Phone: (416) 961-7000 ext. 104
(Contact Eric to file a complaint or mandatory report and for questions about the standards and guidelines)

Quality Assurance

Lily Seto, Administrative Assistant
Email: lily.seto@coko.ca
Phone: (416) 961-7000 ext. 108
(Contact Lily for questions regarding the Quality Assurance Program)

Sue Behari-McGinty, Director, Quality Assurance 
Email: sue.behari@coko.ca
Phone: (416) 961-7000 ext. 103
(Contact Sue for information on the Peer and Practice Assessment, continuing education and mentorship)

Human Resources, Finance and Operations

Nancy Leris, Director, Operations and Financial Services 
Email: nancy.leris@coko.ca
Phone: (416) 961-7000 ext. 102
(Contact Nancy for College financial information)

Communications

Danae Theakston, Communications Officer 
Email: danae.theakston@coko.ca
Phone: (416) 961-7000 ext. 107
(Contact Danae for matters related to the website, College publications and Council elections)

Office of the Registrar and CEO

Tracey Scott, Executive Officer
Email: tracey.scott@coko.ca
Phone: (416) 961-7000 ext. 101
(Contact Tracey for matters related to administration and general operations inquiries)

Brenda Kritzer, Registrar and CEO 
Email: brenda.kritzer@coko.ca
Phone: (416) 961-7000 ext. 100
(Contact Brenda for stakeholder relations, regulatory matters and media enquiries)

Mailing Address

160 Bloor Street East, Suite 1402
Toronto, ON M4W 1B9

Telephone

(416) 961-7000

Fax

(416) 961-7009

General Email

Office Hours

Weekdays 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.