2018 Council Election Results
From July 10 - July 17, kinesiologists in districts 4, 5 and 6 participated in elections to Council. The following kinesiologists were elected:

Jennifer Pereira in District 4
Ryan Wight in District 5
Derek DeBono in District 6.

Congratulations to our newest Council members. We look forward to working with them.

Jennifer, Ryan and Derek join an 18 member Council composed of kinesiologists and public members appointed by the Ontario government. Council is the College’s board of directors, and works to ensure that the College meets its mandate to protect the public. 

For more information, contact Danae Theakston at danae.theakston@coko.ca or (416) 961-7000 ext. 107.